Donald 0
Goofy 0
Pluto 0

new poll

The Bug/Error Thread
Walt Disney
 Posted: Jun 20 2012, 09:55 AM
is currently Offline.
We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.

Walter Elias
N/A
13 posts

Group Icon

user posted image

We are always growing here at Mouse Ears, and with growth, there are sometimes mistakes, issues, and little kinks to work out! Especially seeing as how I'm not quite used to Jcink, being more of an Invisionfree gal, so I'm still learning. BUT we can learn together, and if you see anything out of the norm or something that just doesn't seem right around the boards, please point it out to me here so I can address the issue! :D Thank you!
• PM • EMAIL
^
Miss Mandz
 Posted: Jun 7 2013, 10:16 AM
is currently Offline.
crashin' the party ;; guess they lost my invitation

Mandy
Female
3492 posts

Group Icon

With a new skin comes new bugs, so here's a list of what I'm aware of and am working to fix. If I've missed something you have noticed, please let me know!
  • Quick edit does not work, working with skin designer to fix.

• For some users, the ads on the thread pages are not aligned. (If this is an issue for you, please let me know what browser you use!)

--------------------
user posted image
• PM • EMAIL • WWW
^
Miss Mandz
 Posted: Nov 20 2015, 01:51 PM
is currently Offline.
crashin' the party ;; guess they lost my invitation

Mandy
Female
3492 posts

Group Icon